Bead Society Logo  

Contact Us

General information - send an email to: 
info "at" beadsocietyofnewjersey "dot" org

Note: Please convert this text to a regular email address to send email to us. We are trying to avoid receiving spam. Thanks!


President: Frances Rose
Vice President: Melissa Stamato
Treasurer: Sharon Mason-Bell
Secretary: Marion Pardes

Board Members-At-Large:

Luann Ladley Katherine Perry
Jessica Weiser

For information/suggestions/questions regarding this website
contact: Bead Society Webmaster